![]() ![]() After answering the four questions, use the 'Target Bid (maximum)' result on the right to analyze your spending.Įxamples answers have been provided if the data for your healthcare practice is unavailable. This page can help you find out what you should be spending on pay-per-click bids. High Yield patients make up 25% of clients. You can find your average CPC amounts in the 'Avg. Youd divide 0.60 (your total cost) by 2 (your total number of clicks) to get an average CPC of 0.30. Low yield patients make up 75% of clients. Lets say your ad gets two clicks, one costing 0.20 and one costing 0.40, for a total cost is 0.60. If you need to determine the monthly budget, multiply the daily budget by 30.4, which is the average. Google AdWords cost in Australia depends on your monthly budget for Ads campaign plus the management. For example, a low yield patient with 2 $150 appointments makes up about 75% of your patients, and a high yield patient with 4 $150 appointments and one $2,500 procedure make up 25% of your patients for a lifetime patient value of $1,000. Note: Google Ads calculates the budget on a daily basis. And the average cost per click for is 7 to 30 per click. If your patients can be best understood divided into two main categories, a lower yield patient that visits but does not get a procedure, and a higher yield patient that visits and gets a procedure, it will benefit you to break them down. At the end of the 7 days, you will have spent 70 on ads. However, things get more complicated for many practices.Įxample 3. Example: Your ads run for 7 days with a daily budget of 10 a day. Use our free Google Ads budget analysis tool to estimate costs, Return on Investment (ROI), and Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) from your Google Ad campaigns. Here are three examples to help you calculate your lifetime patient value.Įxample 1. Lifetime value of a patient is the average amount a patient brings in over their lifetime.Ĭalculating Patient Lifetime Value depends on the specifics of your practice. ![]() This allows you to tailor bids to each user’s unique search. It sets bids for each individual auction, not just a few times a day. If costs at your practice widely vary from patient to patient, you’ll need to get a little creative to best guess. Smart Bidding offers true auction-time optimisation. Each practice needs to take into account their specific patient journey. Calculating the lifetime value of a patient can be challenging for some medical practices. Proper budgeting is the foundation of a successful Google Ads campaign, as it ensures you have the right amount to maximize your reach, conversions, and.
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